Holiday Closings

2017
Christmas Eve- Saturday December, 23
Christmas Day- Monday December 25

2018
New Year’s Day- Monday January 1
Martin Luther King Day- Monday January 15
President’s Day- Monday February 19
Memorial Day- Monday May 28
Independence Day- Wednesday July 4
Labor Day- Monday September 3
Columbus Day- Monday October 8
Veterans Day- Monday November 12
Thanksgiving Day- Thursday November 22
Christmas Eve- Monday December 24
Christmas Day- Tuesday December 25
New Years Eve- Monday December 31